FightBox - Facebook
English (United Kingdom)Polish (Poland)Czech (Čeština)

WrestlingWeb.cz

Novinky

KOK Kickboxing - LIVE from Sakarya, Turkey 02.03.2019
  FightBox is proud to announce that King of Kings, one of the most recognizable brands of kickboxing, will return to live action from Sakarya, Turkey on Saturday March 2nd 2019 starting at 5:00 pm CET (7:00 pm in Turkey). King of Kings is back on FightBox for the promotion’s...
FightBox’s KOK Heroes Series - LIVE from Riga, Latvia 23.02.2019
  FightBox is proud to announce that King of Kings, one of the most recognizable brands in kickboxing, will return to live action from Riga, Latvia on Saturday February 23rd 2019 starting at 6:00 pm CET (7:00 pm in Latvia). King of Kings is back on FightBox HD from the Latvian...
Superkombat Presents OSS Fighters LIVE from Bucharest, Romania 28.02.2019
  FightBox is proud to announce that Oss Fighters, one of Romania’s top kickboxing promotions, is teaming up with Superkombat Fighting Championship on Thursday, February 28th 2019 to present “Oss Fighters 03”, airing live on FightBox at 7:00 pm CET (8:00 pm in Romania). ...
KOK in 2019: Europe's King of Kickboxing
  2018 was by far the most successful year for King of Kings. With sixteen events in ten different countries, the European promotion was one of the busiest in the fight business. However, as they say, “Rome was not built in a day” and success did not come overnight for KOK. The...